WEDNESDAY

ALL WELCOME!

The 8 Steps to Success Fast
Start 24hr Rule 


Hosted By: Lidia McKinney
International Sales Manager

 

9:00 am PST/ 10:00 am MST/
11:00 am CST/ 12:00 pm EST

Expand your Business


Spanish Zoom Call
With Fabiola Hernandez

 

4:00 pm PST/ 6:00 pm CST/
7:00 pm EST

The Business Opportunity 


Hosted By: Lidia McKinney
International Sales Manager

 

6:00 pm PST/ 8:00 pm CST/
9:00 pm EST

Sanki United
Lifestyle Connect

Dr. Helen & Friends

6 pm PST/ 8 pm CST/ 9 pm EST

Sanki United Lifestyle Connect
(Opportunity Call)
Sanki Dream Team & Friends

Join us every Monday, Wednesday or Friday, for our Sanki Lifestyle Connect Opportunity Call. 
Find out how to reverse, recover, and restore your health, while building a lasting legacy.

7:30 pm PST/ 9:30 pm CST/ 10:30 pm EST

Are you ready to WIN in this season? Join us and see how EASY, FUN, and SIMPLE it´s with Sanki.

6:30 pm PST/ 8:30 pm CST/
9:30 pm EST

Stay Tuned for Upcoming
Zoom Meetings