Deprecated: Function Elementor\Core\Responsive\Responsive::has_custom_breakpoints is deprecated since version 3.2.0! Use Plugin::$instance->breakpoints->has_custom_breakpoints() instead. in /home/a75wx1jgtk2q/public_html/ataglance.sankiglobal.com/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5379

TUESDAY

ALL WELCOME!

Stay Tuned for Upcoming
Zoom Meetings 

The Science & Success Behind Sanki

Hosted by: Clive Campbell & Friends

Zoom Call
Meeting ID: 989 0404 6231
Passcode: guard

5 pm PST/ 7 pm CST/ 8 pm EST

The 8 Steps to Success Fast
Start 24hr Rule

Hosted By:
Lidia McKinney
International Sales Manager

9:00 am PST/ 10:00 am MST/
11:00 am CST/ 
12:00 pm EST

The 8 Steps to Success
Fast Start 24hr Rule – OVERVIEW

Hosted By:
Fabiola Hernandez
International Sales Manager

6:00 pm PST/ 7:00 PM MST/
8:00 pm CST/
 9:00 pm EST

Hosted by: Dr. Franco


Sanki Leader

 

Back Office Training

 

6:30 pm PST/ 8:30 pm CST/ 9:30 pm EST

RANK ADVANCEMENT TRAINING

Becoming Certified Distributor
Binary Qualified
Duplicator Qualified
Rank Qualified

Hosted by: SANKI CORPORATE TEAM

7 pm PST/ 9 pm CST/ 10 pm EST

How To Hit Rank Training
Tim & Fabi

7 pm PST/ 9 pm CST/ 10 pm EST