THURSDAY

ALL WELCOME!

Anytime, anyplace, introducing the business opportunity to potential prospects twice a week so you can build your network into a successful one.

11 am PST/ 1 pm CST/ 2 pm EST

The Microbiome Freeport
Launching your Life! Launching your Legacy!
Hosted by: Dr. Ruthann & Dr. Helen

4 pm PST/ 6 pm CST/ 7 pm EST

Sanki United Personal & Business Development
Sanki Corporate Dream Team

Join our Sanki Corporate Dream Team, every Thursday, while we discuss principles to launch you and your business to the next level.

5 pm PST/ 7 pm CST/ 8 pm EST

Sanki United Nightly Lifestyle Connect
Dr. Helen & Friends

6 pm PST/ 8 pm CST/ 9 pm EST

With Coach Carmen Maldonado & Friends

8 am PST/ 10 am CST/ 11 am EST

Special Events:
Interview with Our CEO – Mr. Jose Arvide
“Introducing Carmen Maldonado to Sanki Global”

January 28th, 2021

6 pm PST/ 8 pm CST/ 9 pm EST

Customer reviews, testimonials, and so much more. Connect and listen to the real stories of people transforming their lives for the better.

February 19th, 2021
February 18th, 2021

5 pm PST/ 7 pm CST/ 8 pm EST

Are you ready to WIN in this season? Join us and see how EASY, FUN, and SIMPLE it´s with Sanki.

6:30 pm PST/ 8:30 pm CST/
9:30 pm EST

The Sanki Nation Dream Team

Dr. Helen Delahoussaye

CSMO, Belief Coach

Ms. Fabiola Hernández

Sales Manager