SUNDAY

ALL WELCOME!

10 am PST/ 12 pm CST/ 1 pm EST

Anytime, anyplace, introducing the business opportunity to potential prospects twice a week so you can build your network into a successful one.

5 pm PST/ 7 pm CST/ 8 pm EST

Sanki United Nightly Lifestyle Connect
Tim Trahan & Friends

6 pm PST/ 8 pm CST/ 9 pm EST

Stay Tuned for Upcoming
Zoom Meetings.

The Sanki Nation Dream Team

Dr. Helen Delahoussaye

CSMO, Belief Coach

Ms. Fabiola Hernández

Sales Manager