SATURDAY

ALL WELCOME!

DR. Franco and Friends
Have questions about our products? Join us and listen to professionals in the industry, explaining the science and benefits of our products.

8 am PST/ 9 am CST/ 11 am EST

With Coach Carmen Maldonado

March 27th 

8 am PST/ 9 am CST/ 11 am EST

With Mr. Tim Trahan
National Director of Sales

Every 1st & 3rd Saturday

9 am PST/ 11 am CST/ 12 pm EST

Are you ready to be part of our Sanki events? Want to learn more about our culture and philosophy? Join us for our monthly training with all your team members and hear from Sanki leaders on how they have achieved success.

10 am PST/ 12 pm CST/ 1 pm EST

May 23rd 2021

6 pm PST/ 7 pm CST/
9 pm EST

The Sanki Nation Dream Team

Dr. Helen Delahoussaye

CSMO, Belief Coach

Ms. Fabiola Hernández

Sales Manager