SPECIAL EVENTS

ALL WELCOME!

Extensive 
Back Office Training

6:30 pm PST/ 8:30 pm EST

GIRL POWER
Every 3rd Saturday of the Month

8 am PST/ 10 am CST / 11am EST

SUPER SUCCESS SATURDAY 

8 am PST/ 10 am CST / 11 am EST

The Science & SuccessBehind Sanki

Hosted By:Dr. Franco 
2nd & 4th Week of the Month

8 am PST/ 10 am CST / 11 am EST

DAILY TRAININGS –
Monday – Friday

9 am PST/ 10 am MST / 11 am CST/ 12pm EST

Super Success Saturday
Year of manifestation 

 

April 2nd

8 am PST/ 10 am CST/ 11 am EST

Super Success Saturday
Year of manifestation 

 

March 5th

8 am PST/ 10 am CST/ 11 am EST

One goal, one passion, tune in and find out what’s new with Sanki. Weekly call on announcements, updates, and current accomplishments from Sanki distributors.

5 pm PST/ 7 pm CST/ 8 pm EST

Off

We want to help you launch your business and achieve the success you deserve. The best results are driven from live Empower-a-Thons to build momentum through out the day.

May  21rst

12:00 pm-5:00 pm EST

 

Weekly Business Opportunity Zoom Call

6:00 pm PST/ 8:00 pm CST/ 9:00 pm EST

Getting Started Right

6:30 pm PST/ 8:30 pm CST/ 9:30 pm EST

Are you ready to be part of our Sanki events? Want to learn more about our culture and philosophy? Join us for our monthly training with all your team members and hear from Sanki leaders on how they have achieved success.

May 23rd, 2021

4:00 pm 

Stay Tuned on our Social Media Pages