MONDAY

ALL WELCOME!

Magna Sessions of Health

Chronobiology, protection and prevention. “The science behind Kronuit” 
Hosted By: Alejandro Lopez Tello President of Sanki Global and CEO 

5 pm PST/ 7 pm CST/ 8 pm EST

The 8 Steps to Success Fast
Start 24hr Rule

Hosted by:
Lidia McKinney
International Sales Manager 

9am PST/ 10am MST/
11am CST/ 12pm EST

Business Opportunity
Zoom Call

Hosted By:
Fabiola Hernandez
International Sales Manager

6:00 pm PST/ 8:00 pm CST/
9:00 pm EST

Sanki United Nightly Lifestyle Connect
(Opportunity Call)
Fabi hernandez & friends

Join us every Monday, Wednesday or Friday, For our Sanki Lifestyle Connect Opportunity Call. 
Find out how to reverse, recover, and restore your health, While building a lasting legacy.

6 pm PST/ 8 pm CST/ 9 pm EST

Stay Tuned for Upcoming
Zoom Meetings