FRIDAY

ALL WELCOME!

We want to help you launch your business and achieve the success you deserve. The best results are driven from live Empower-a-Thons to build momentum through out the day.

12:00 pm –  5:00 pm EST

May 21rst 2021

The 8 Steps to Success
 Fast Start 24hr Rule

Hosted By: Lidia McKinney
International Sales Manager

9:00 am PST/ 10:00 am MST/
11:00 am CST/ 12:00 pm EST

WEEKLY TRAINING
WITH FABIE
ZOOM CALL

 

7 pm PST/ 9 pm CST/ 10 pm EST

Anytime, anyplace, introducing the business opportunity to potential prospects twice a week so you can build your network into a successful one.

11 am PST/ 1 pm CST/ 2 pm EST

Sanki United Nightly Lifestyle Connect
(Opportunity Call)
Dr. Ruthann & Friends

6 pm PST/ 8 pm CST/ 9 pm EST

Are you ready to WIN in this season? Join us and see how EASY, FUN, and SIMPLE it´s with Sanki.

OFF

Stay Tuned for Upcoming
Zoom Meetings.